Where we’re going, we don’t need roads.

I might be spending next summer in Windhoek, Namibia.

I applied to this three month exchange just figuring it doesn’t hurt to apply, never thinking I would get it. The people at my uni must have been insane.

I have no idea how I’ll afford it, but it seems like missing this opportunity would be a very stupid thing to do.

Spending my summer in Namibia would also mean that I do not have to go through the agony of applying to summer jobs. However, if I have to, I’m going to write applications like this.

3 Responses

  1. Jag oxå ansökte dit o vi ska kanske se där 🙂

    • Pårige? Cool! Jag håller tummarna för dig 🙂

  2. men tror int att ja ska få den däfö ja studerar talkommunikation o dom har journalism på huvudämne e prioriserad..

    men iaf wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

