Wuuah

Wuaah wuaah.

This blog topic challenge thing was maybe not the best idea. Suddenly everyone is doing it, which includes heaps of people that write so much better than I do.

Also, I’m leaving Melbourne to go on holiday to Darwin and the east coast. Though I know you all, dear readers, are frantically waiting for new posts, I don’t know how much I’ll be able to blog. Tragic, I know.

The weather forecast for Darwin:

Monday        Afternoon shower or storm.             Min 26    Max 34
Tuesday       Afternoon shower or storm.             Min 26    Max 34
Wednesday     Afternoon shower or storm.             Min 26    Max 33
There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

